EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
WB Coaches

Nick Knolhoff- nknolhoff@wbsd113.org

Co-Athletic Director

Cross Country Coach

Alex Seel- aseel@wbsd113.org

Co-Athletic Director

Baseball Coach

7th/8th Girls Basketball Coach

Jenna Brown-soccergirl62269@yahoo.com

Soccer Coach

Jennifer Seiler- jseiler@wbsd113.org

Softball Coach

Scholar Bowl Coach

Brittany Mitan- bmitan@wbsd113.org

Dance Team Coach

Vacancy

Cheerleading Coach

Norm Dahm- normdahm@hotmail.com

Wrestling Coach

Colby Crook- ccrook@wbsd113.org

Bowling Coach

5th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

Vacancy

6th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

John Lugge

5th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Chris Montgomery

6th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

John Brueggeman

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Ryan Gause-rgause@wbsd113.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Natalie Ogden-nogden@wbsd113.org

Girls Volleyball Coach

Kelly Rose- kcrose13@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Coach

Wayne Durrah

Boys Track

Annemarie Clark

Girls Track