EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
WB Coaches

Nick Knolhoff- nknolhoff@wbsd113.org
Co-Athletic Director
Cross Country Coach

Alex Seel- aseel@wbsd113.org
Co-Athletic Director
Baseball Coach
7th/8th Girls Basketball Coach

Jenna Brown-soccergirl62269@yahoo.com
Soccer Coach

Jennifer Seiler- jseiler@wbsd113.org
Softball Coach
Scholar Bowl Coach

Brittany Mitan- bmitan@wbsd113.org
Dance Team Coach

Vacancy
Cheerleading Coach

Norm Dahm- normdahm@hotmail.com
Wrestling Coach

Colby Crook- ccrook@wbsd113.org
Bowling Coach
5th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

Vacancy
6th Grade Girls Basketball Coach

5th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Chris Montgomery
7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Vacancy
8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Natalie Ogden-nogden@wbsd113.org
Girls Volleyball Coach

Kelly Rose- kcrose13@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball Coach

Wayne Durrah
Boys Track

Vacancy
Girls Track