Athletics

Sport Pages

Coaches

pic

Nick Knolhoff

Co-Athletic Director
Cross Country

nknolhoff@wbsd113.org

pic

Jennifer Spargur

Softball
Scholar Bowl

jspargur@wbsd113.org

pic

Colby Crook

Bowling
5th Grade Girls Basketball

ccrook@wbsd113.org

Name

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Kelly Rose

Boys Volleyball

kcrose13@yahoo.com

pic

Alex Seel

Co-Athletic Director
Baseball
7th/8th Girls Basketball

aseel@wbsd113.org

pic

Brittany Mitan

Dance Team

bmitan@wbsd113.org

Name

5th Grade Boys Basketball

Name

8th Grade Boys Basketball

Jeanine Bell

Boys Track

Chris Lashley

Soccer Coach

lashleye13@charter.net

Norm Dahm

Wrestling

normdahm@hotmail.com

Chris Montgomery

6th Grade Boys Basketball

pic

Natalie Ogden

Girls Volleyball

Girls Track

nogden@wbsd113.org