Girls volleyball Tryouts

Tuesday Jan 17th 3:15pm-5pm

Wednesday Jan 18th 3:45pm-5:15pm

Boys volleyball Tryouts

Tuesday Jan 17th 5pm-6:30pm

Wednesday Jan 18th 2:15pm-3:45pm

Bowling Tryouts

Mon. January 9th and Wed. January 11th - both from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at St. Clair Bowl

Belle Fair Conference

Athletics Main Page

Coaches

pic

Nick Knolhoff

Athletic Director

nknolhoff@wbsd113.org

pic

Jennifer Spargur

Softball
Scholar Bowl

jspargur@wbsd113.org

a

Jeff Birk

Baseball

7th Grade Girls Basketball

jbirk@wbsd113.org

a

Erin Birk

Baseball

8th Grade Girls Basketball

ebirk@wbsd113.org

wolf branch wolverine logo

Chris Lashley

a

Koty Whitaker

Cross Country

6th Grade Boys Basketball

Boys Track

kwhitaker@wbsd113.org

a

Steve Mueller

7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball

snm2840@hotmail.com

a

Shane Muskop

5th Grade Boys Basketball

smoskop@freeark.com

pic

Colby Crook

5th Grade Girls Basketball

ccrook@wbsd113.org

a

DeAndre Willis

6th Grade Girls Basketball

willisdeandre@yahoo.com

pic

Brittany Mitan

Kayla Brown - Dance

Kayla Brown

Bowling

Doug Gray

wolf branch wolverine logo

Norm Dahm

pic

Natalie Ogden

Girls Volleyball

Girls Track

nogden@wbsd113.org

a

Brandy Werner